Love and Respect

Monday, November 27, 2017 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

Dr. Emerson Eggerich developed this curriculum around the idea that there is Love She Most ... read more


ONEHeart Prayer

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm

Prayer Changes Things! ONEHEART prayer is a time when we gather together to seek ... read more


Women's Ministry Bible Study

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

Ladies! We're learning about Strengthening Yourself in the Lord! This past year and a ... read more


Thursday Night Bible Study

Thursday, November 30, 2017 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

We are currently studying the book of James and and all that God wants to teach us! You should ... read more


Love and Respect

Monday, December 4, 2017 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

Dr. Emerson Eggerich developed this curriculum around the idea that there is Love She Most ... read more


ONEHeart Prayer

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm

Prayer Changes Things! ONEHEART prayer is a time when we gather together to seek ... read more


Women's Ministry Bible Study

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

Ladies! We're learning about Strengthening Yourself in the Lord! This past year and a ... read more


Thursday Night Bible Study

Thursday, December 7, 2017 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

We are currently studying the book of James and and all that God wants to teach us! You should ... read more


Love and Respect

Monday, December 11, 2017 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

Dr. Emerson Eggerich developed this curriculum around the idea that there is Love She Most ... read more


ONEHeart Prayer

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm

Prayer Changes Things! ONEHEART prayer is a time when we gather together to seek ... read more


Women's Ministry Bible Study

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

Ladies! We're learning about Strengthening Yourself in the Lord! This past year and a ... read more


Thursday Night Bible Study

Thursday, December 14, 2017 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

We are currently studying the book of James and and all that God wants to teach us! You should ... read more


Love and Respect

Monday, December 18, 2017 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

Dr. Emerson Eggerich developed this curriculum around the idea that there is Love She Most ... read more


ONEHeart Prayer

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm

Prayer Changes Things! ONEHEART prayer is a time when we gather together to seek ... read more


Women's Ministry Bible Study

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

Ladies! We're learning about Strengthening Yourself in the Lord! This past year and a ... read more


Thursday Night Bible Study

Thursday, December 21, 2017 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

We are currently studying the book of James and and all that God wants to teach us! You should ... read more


ONEHeart Prayer

Tuesday, December 26, 2017 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm

Prayer Changes Things! ONEHEART prayer is a time when we gather together to seek ... read more


Women's Ministry Bible Study

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

Ladies! We're learning about Strengthening Yourself in the Lord! This past year and a ... read more


Thursday Night Bible Study

Thursday, December 28, 2017 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

We are currently studying the book of James and and all that God wants to teach us! You should ... read more


ONEHeart Prayer

Tuesday, January 2, 2018 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm

Prayer Changes Things! ONEHEART prayer is a time when we gather together to seek ... read more


Women's Ministry Bible Study

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

Ladies! We're learning about Strengthening Yourself in the Lord! This past year and a ... read more


Thursday Night Bible Study

Thursday, January 4, 2018 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

We are currently studying the book of James and and all that God wants to teach us! You should ... read more


ONEHeart Prayer

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm

Prayer Changes Things! ONEHEART prayer is a time when we gather together to seek ... read more


Women's Ministry Bible Study

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

Ladies! We're learning about Strengthening Yourself in the Lord! This past year and a ... read more


Thursday Night Bible Study

Thursday, January 11, 2018 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

We are currently studying the book of James and and all that God wants to teach us! You should ... read more


ONEHeart Prayer

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm

Prayer Changes Things! ONEHEART prayer is a time when we gather together to seek ... read more


Women's Ministry Bible Study

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

Ladies! We're learning about Strengthening Yourself in the Lord! This past year and a ... read more


Thursday Night Bible Study

Thursday, January 18, 2018 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

We are currently studying the book of James and and all that God wants to teach us! You should ... read more


ONEHeart Prayer

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm

Prayer Changes Things! ONEHEART prayer is a time when we gather together to seek ... read more


Women's Ministry Bible Study

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

Ladies! We're learning about Strengthening Yourself in the Lord! This past year and a ... read more


Thursday Night Bible Study

Thursday, January 25, 2018 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

We are currently studying the book of James and and all that God wants to teach us! You should ... read more


ONEHeart Prayer

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm

Prayer Changes Things! ONEHEART prayer is a time when we gather together to seek ... read more


Women's Ministry Bible Study

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

Ladies! We're learning about Strengthening Yourself in the Lord! This past year and a ... read more


Thursday Night Bible Study

Thursday, February 1, 2018 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

We are currently studying the book of James and and all that God wants to teach us! You should ... read more


ONEHeart Prayer

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm

Prayer Changes Things! ONEHEART prayer is a time when we gather together to seek ... read more


Women's Ministry Bible Study

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

Ladies! We're learning about Strengthening Yourself in the Lord! This past year and a ... read more


Thursday Night Bible Study

Thursday, February 8, 2018 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

We are currently studying the book of James and and all that God wants to teach us! You should ... read more


ONEHeart Prayer

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm

Prayer Changes Things! ONEHEART prayer is a time when we gather together to seek ... read more


Women's Ministry Bible Study

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

Ladies! We're learning about Strengthening Yourself in the Lord! This past year and a ... read more


Thursday Night Bible Study

Thursday, February 15, 2018 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

We are currently studying the book of James and and all that God wants to teach us! You should ... read more


ONEHeart Prayer

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm

Prayer Changes Things! ONEHEART prayer is a time when we gather together to seek ... read more


Women's Ministry Bible Study

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

Ladies! We're learning about Strengthening Yourself in the Lord! This past year and a ... read more